Gluten-free Cornstarch

Pure cornstarch is gluten-free, but the cornstarch can be contaminated by gluten during processing. These companies state their cornstarch is gluten-free:

Recipes - Activity Supplies

Clays, Doughs, and Slimes
Glue and Paste
Natural Flavored Extracts
Natural Food Coloring
Wood, Fabric, and Other Materials

Our Family Task List details daily and weekly tasks with the age most people are ready to perform them. Follow the suggestions to make it happen.